webinar register page

Webinar banner
SMART Veterans and First Responders Webinar
The Veteran, Currently Serving & First Responder Community throughout the world, is comprised of some of the bravest, strongest, and most honorable people. They are the heroes our cultures aspire to be and are respected in every country far and wide. Veterans, Currently Serving and First Responders also display their bravery through their commitment to their recovery. In honor of their dedication to changing their lives, free from addiction, mental health disorders and maladaptive behaviors, SMART Recovery has created the first annual, International SMART Veterans & First Responder’s Webinar. This event will bring the SMART Currently Serving, Veteran & First Responder communities, from across the globe, together in recognition, solidarity, and celebration of their commitment to change. Please join us for this historic event and join Those Who Serve, celebrate Life Beyond Addiction.

Please note time zones-

New York Sat 12th November 4pm EST
London 12th November 9pm GMT
Sydney 13th November 8am AEDT

Nov 13, 2022 08:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SMART Recovery Australia.